Archive for the ‘Mixtape’ Category

DJ Drama presents L DRO “IN US WE TRUST”

Posted: April 28, 2015 by essince in Akron, Mixtape
Tags: , ,


Akron’s Own, L Dro Teams Up with DJ Drama, Justice League, The Olympicks, K.E. on the Track, Ski Beatz, Victoria Monet, and more for “In Us We Trust”. Check It out below!

twitter @DroHio330
Instagram @DroHio330

Shout out to Big Heff


This is the first single off of Akron MC/Promoter, RemyMuzik’s “ideal FAME” EP. Produced by Catalyst. Check it out!

The song was also included on this promotional compilation at this year’s 2014 Southern Entertainment Awards. AND he also designed the cover. Multiple hats are worn by this man effectively.

the cosign cover

Cleveland is a city that is undoubtedly full of a variety of talent especially when it comes to the music scene. The problem is however, that there are so many artists creating music. So how do you know which current songs are worth giving a listen to? The newly formed group, The Cosign Conglomerate, is making that question easy to answer. It consists of the most well respected tastemakers in the city; DJ Steph Floss, Meel, DJ Ryan Wolf, DJ Kynce, Tropikana, E-V, Big Heff, DJ Corey Grand, DJ KY, and the team over at (John Stursa, Connor O’Donnell, and DJ Swerve). The Cosign Conglomerate meets monthly to discuss what is going on in the local music scene. Every member has the opportunity to present the songs that they feel need to be heard. Collectively, the group’s goal is to showcase Cleveland’s music to the rest of the country. Cleveland itself, along with other cities, needs to recognize the talent that resides in not only Cleveland, but the state of Ohio. The Conglomerate has the ability to showcase this talent in multiple markets, including the likes of LA and Miami. With the work that is being put in by this committee of music experts only one thing is missing; the unity and support from artists and fans. The group chose twelve tracks to make up the first of many mixtapes, which will all serve to display what they feel is needed to be heard. The artists featured on #TheCosign include: Lorine Chia, Machine Gun Kelly, Boss Lucci, Ducky Smallz, Erika Kayne, Microwave Red, Ezzy, Congrez, Smiggz, Splash Rob, J. Ab, and Tommy Missus. The Conglomerate will continue to release these mixtapes in hopes of encouraging artists to keep working hard and give them a chance to be exposed.

Here’s a Zip linkto the mixtape or stream from LIVEMIXTAPES here.


Boss Fetti – Ohio’s Underground King

Posted: October 11, 2013 by essince in Mixtape

Boss Fetti - Ohio's Underground King cover

HoodBoy Muzik Entertainment/ Haterproof Entertainment Presents: Boss Fetti – Ohio’s Underground King: Unreleased Collection Vol 1

This project is a collection of previously recorded material from 2000-2009. Boss Fetti delivers a solid project featuring several hip-hop artists from all over Ohio.

Boss Fetti says “This Album is for Ohio, by Ohio” and promises to satisfy your appetite for quality Ohio Street Music. Boss Fetti is celebrating over 15 years of recording as a independent artist and is looking to advance into major opportunities.

Download from LiveMixtapes here


Posted: March 21, 2013 by essince in Mixtape

Big Hedd & Dj Kidd Genius Present: NV “N Verse”. Check the trailer above and download below beneath the track listing.

01. Temptation (Intro)-
Prod. By Chronically Inclined Productions
02. Living Legend-
Prod. By Matt Houston
03. We…Rollin’- feat Referee
Prod. By Marq Jones
04. I’m Faded- feat LenKnox
Prod. By Marq Jones
05. AYO (Remix)
06. Flaunt It (Intro Skit)
07. Flaunt It (I Got It)- feat Explicit
08. Hatin’ Ass Ni**a (Skit)
09. Triple G- feat DreVaughn & Peoplez
Prod. By Marq Jones
10. Just Thinkin’
Prod. By Chemist
11. Do It Again- feat LenKnox
Prod. By EvelutionBeats
12. Heroin (Love Jones)
Prod. By Marq Jones
13. Hatin’ Ass Ni**a (Skit #2)
14. Tap Dat (Yea)- feat Big Ealy
Prod. By Marq Jones
15. Turn Up (I’m Gone)- feat C-Matt
Prod. By BraveStarr
16. Reaching Out
Prod. By Chronically Inclined Productions
17. Strange- feat DreVaughn
Prod. By Marq Jones
18. N.V. Party
Mr. Fresh Beats

Download 1
Download 2


C. Jay Dinero – MGM GRAND Hosted By Dj Suspence

Download Link:

Track Listing:

01. C. Jay Dinero – MGM Grand (Intro) [Prod. By Komron Beats]
02. C. Jay Dinero – Illuminati [Prod. By Komron Beats]
03. C. Jay Dinero – Green Lights (Go!) [Prod. By Young Sity]
04. C. Jay Dinero – Hold Up! (Feat. Referee) [Prod. By Komron Beats]
05. C. Jay Dinero – She Like It (Feat. Banna Mane & Mookie Motonio) [Prod. By Cardo]
06. C. Jay Dinero – Clicquot & Rozay [Prod. By Vybe Beatz]
07. C. Jay Dinero – Dear Summer [Prod. By Cardo]
08. C. Jay Dinero – Lights On (Feat. Tracy) [Prod. By Young Sity]
09. C. Jay Dinero – O.M.S. [Prod. By Komron Beats]
10. C. Jay Dinero – Stackin Season [Prod. By Vybe Beatz & Superstar O]
11. C. Jay Dinero – Teddy P [Prod. By Komron Beats]
12. C. Jay Dinero – Magic (Feat. Shayla Hill) [Prod. By Elementree Dave]
13. C. Jay Dinero – Day N Night [Prod. By Stunnamfbaby]
14. C. Jay Dinero – G Shit Remix (Feat. Torch & G Malone) [Prod. By Chinaboy Beatz & Djay Cas]
15. C. Jay Dinero – God Body (Feat. Stedic) [Prod. By Komron Beats]

Follow @DjSuspence, @KonspiracyLLC, @CJayDinero_YFGM & @ThaDoubleO

Lil Johnnie – Reaching Mixtape

Posted: March 10, 2013 by majesticohha in Mixtape, Music video, Toledo