DJ K Nyce & Big Heff present: The 2011 Summer Jam mixtape

Posted: June 25, 2011 by essince in Cleveland, Mixtape
Tags: , , , ,

1. Ray Jr – Sloppy
2. Ray Grizzel – Racks Freestyle
3. Young Shank – LA
4. Chip Tha Ripper – The Entrance
5.CJ Platinum – Ballin
6. Ray Cash – Go Dumb feat Krayzie Bone
7. Nicotine – Take Off
8. Black Cease – Drummer
9. Rifah – I Dont Need Much
10. Machine Gun Kelly ft Dubo – Cleveland
11. Bravo – Winnin
12. Ms. Crazy Tee ft. Ms. Tiarrah – Player
13. Da Kennel – Dats What I Do feat Travis Porter
14. Caine – Thugs Gone Hold It Down feat Layzie Bone
15. Paper Chase- Big Rider feat Shawty Lo
16. Big Heff presents- Yeah Yeah feat Al Fatz, Ampichino,CJ Platinum,
Ray Cash, Britni Elise, Ray Jr, Da Kennel
17. Ray Cash – Throw It Back
18. Bankie Travolta – Living It Up
19. Kenny J & JTrip -Millionaire feat Young Buck
20. Britni Elise – Rock This
21. Ray Jr -Cleveland Is The City Tae From the 50, Preme, Caine,
Bankie Travolta, Young Shank, Tut, Chip Tha Ripper, Ant Jones

DOWNLOAD the mixtape HERE



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s