Ease the Pain

Posted: March 27, 2011 by essince in Music, Out of Town

I’ve been going thru a musical drought. I didn’t get any emails with music (and I usually gets a bunch daily). The music I DID get was on email lists I never subscribed to and it sucked anyway.

So I did the only rational thing…used twitter asking for something that didn’t suck….and this is what I got. And it really hit the spot for good, Sunday morning music.

I don’t know anything about them or ANYthing…and that’s cool with me.

Check “Ease the Pain” by E-Fluent ft MayaLuchee

Leave a Reply

