Cousin Skeeter

Posted: March 23, 2011 by essince in Cincinnati, Music video
Tags:

I e-met Middletown’s, Cousin Skeeter recently on twitter asking me to check his videos. So I did.

And to be honest I’m kinda diggin’ his stuff so I’m posting 2 videos for you to check (both directed by Nathan “Dajet” Rodriguez).

So hit up Cousin Skeeter on twitter@ImDougyFresh and tell him what you think of the videos or talk about the old show on Nickelodeon.

First is “Get it Got it Good” by Yon L.I, Cousin Skeeter, & Pump reppin’ Cincy & Middletown.

Next up is a solo joint “So Handsome”.

Comments
  1. yon l.i. says:

    hot shit!!

  2. flame!!! 513 stand up

Leave a Reply

