Message from Australia Copywrite quick note to his fans

Posted: February 25, 2011 by LaLee in Columbus, ohio hip hop awards
Tags:

Photo by Lanora Lee

Yesterdays post got a lot of buzz and I appreciate that.  I thank you. Copywrite himself sent a message to his fans from Australia where he is touring with Planet Asia.

“I want to thank my fans and supporters for looking out for the moron this year. It’s been fun and I dunno how much longer I can keep this trick of my being talented. Pretty soon my ghostwriters(who all pun in a lot of time) will come knocking on my door, begging and groveling for dividends. I’m sorry. I love y’all though. MHz album “Megacy” May 30th.”

Leave a Reply

